OAC Membership Directory

Adoption Choices of Oklahoma Cell:    405-420-2546
Office: 405-794-7500
Fax:    888-203-6124

www.adoptionchoicesoklahoma.org
www.facebook.com/AdoptChoicesOK

Leslie Knight
Heather Hope

lknight@adoptionchoicesofoklahoma.org
heatherhope27@gmail.com

201 N. Broadway Suite 107
Moore, OK 73160

 


Adoption Services of Oklahoma, Inc. 877-242-9700
Fax: 580-233-7988
www.adoptionservicesoklahoma.com

Jennifer Garrett
Cathy Sneed

 jgarrett@adoptionservicesoklahoma.com
catherine@adoptionservicesoklahoma.com

300 W Cherokee
Suite 100
Enid, OK 73701

America World Adoption 800-429-3369 ext. 162
405-742-7191
Fax: 866-417-0073

www.awaa.org
www.facebook.com/AmericaWorld

Amber Lewis

 

 amber.lewis@awaa.org

1021 W. Brooke Hollow Court
Stillwater, OK 74075

 


Catholic Charities - OKC 405-523-3012
800-375-8514
Fax: 523-3030
www.catholiccharitiesok.org

Stephanie Storozyszyn
Jewel McCorkle

 

sstorozyszyn@catholiccharitiesok.org
jmccorkle@catholiccharitiesok.org

1501 N. Classen Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73106

 


Catholic Charities - Diocese of Tulsa 918-508-7142
Crisis line: 918-978-4673
www.catholiccharitiestulsa.org

Mary Lee Smith, LCSW
S. Marissa Payan-Beets
Carolyn Lee

MLSmith@CCTulsa.org
MBeets@cctulsa.org

2450 N. Harvard / PO Box 580460
Tulsa, OK 74158-0460

 


Crisis Pregnancy Outreach - Jenks

918-296-3377
Fax: 296-3377

www.crisispregnancyoutreach.org

Cheryl Bauman
Kelly Jacobson

 

cheryljobauman@earthlink.net
jacobsonjam@sbcglobal.net

PO Box 1113,
Jenks,  OK  74037

 


Deaconess Pregnancy & Adoption Services 405-949-4200
800-567-6631
Fax: 405-720-8686
www.deaconessadoption.org

Dierdre McCool
Trista Russo

 

dmccool@deaconessadoption.org

7101 NW Expressway Suite 325 
Oklahoma City, OK 73132

 


Dillon International, Inc. 918-749-4600
Fax: 749-7144
www.dillonadopt.com
Rebecca Hackworth rebecca@dillonadopt.com

3227 East 31st Street, Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74105


Eastern Oklahoma Adoptions, Eoys. Inc. 918-420-5325
877-402-5325
Fax: 420-5327
http://www.eoys.org

Brenda Mathews, MSW
Kent Kelley

 

Brendam@eoys.org
kentk@eoys.org

2626 South 14th Street Suite A20
McAlester, OK 74501


24 Hour Emergency: 918-429-7932


The Gladney Center for Adoption 405-590-4196
Fax: 265-2960
www.gladney.org

Andrea Stewart

 

andrea.stewart@gladney.org

12320 S.W. 12th Street 
Yukon, OK 73099

 


Nightlight Christian Adoption 918-491-6767
Fax: 491-6717
http://www.nightlight.org/

Debbie Nomura
Loretta Gassid

 

debbien@nightlight.org

5110 S. Yale Ave., Suite 525
Tulsa, OK 74135

 


Lilyfield Christian Adoption and Foster Care 405-216-5240
Fax: 285-0294
http://www.lilyfield.org

Holly Towers

 

htowers@lilyfield.org

501 E.15th Street, Ste. 400A; 
Edmond, OK 73013

 


Oklahoma Baptist Homes for Children 405-942-3000 ext 4665 www.obhc.org
Rod Phillips
.
Rod.Phillips@obhc.org
3800 N. May
OKC, OK 73112